Journal Express, Knoxville, IA

March 3, 2014

Marion County residents appointed to State Boards

Steve Woodhouse

Des Moines — Iowa Gov. Terry Branstad released this morning a list of appointments to various State Boards and Commissions. Residents of Marion County are among those appointed. 

The local appointees include: 

• Mr. Dan Deutschman of Pella to the Board of Dietetics.

• Sheriff Jason Sandholdt of Pleasantville to the Iowa Drug Policy Advisory Council.

• Mrs. Carol Crane of Knoxville to the Plumbing and Mechanical Systems Board.

• Mrs. Cindy Crawford of Pleasantville to the Sign Language Interpreters and Transliterators.