Journal Express, Knoxville, IA

August 15, 2012

Knoxville welcomes new teachers

Steve Woodhouse

Knoxville — Knoxville School Administrators are hosting an in-service today for incoming teachers. 

New faculty members include Annika Obermeyer, Middle School Counselor; Tiffany Johnston, Agriculture Education; Ryan Klein, Dean of Students; Laura Shepherd, K-1 Special Education; Alexa Bruce, Elementary Art; Amy Kubik, Middle School Family and Consumer Sciences; Tim McBride, Middle School Band; Liz Shorter, Preschool; Wendy Peffers, High School Chemistry/Physical Science; Sarah Rodilosso, Elementary Music; Josh McCollam, High School Math; Paige Bolton, High School Family and Consumer Sciences; Ben Verner, High School Band; Jamie McGowan, Middle School Language Arts and Alexa Armstrong, High School Science.