The Knoxville Chamber of Commerce has announced the winners of its annual community awards. 

Here is the list of winners                                                                           

Business of the Year – Peace Tree Brewing Company

Business Person of the Year – Tresa Mott

Educator of the Year – Dr. Randy A. Flack

Farmer of the Year – “The Farm Crawl” Group  - Sean Skeehan

Community Service Award – KNIA / KRLS Radio

Matthew C. Job “Pride of Knoxville” Award – Bryan Schlotterback

Humanitarian Award – Carl Schwanebeck

Winners will be presented their awards at the annual Chamber banquet on Saturday, Jan. 29, at the Swamp Fox. Tickets are still available at the Chamber for $25 each. The banquet begins at 5 p.m. 


Recommended for you