Knoxville Area Community Theatre has announced the cast for its fall production Mary Poppins.

The show is scheduled to run November 14-17 at the Knoxville Performing Arts Center. The cast includes:

Mary Poppins - Jana DeZwarte

Bert - Nicholas Root

Winifred Banks - Alison Buechler

George Banks - Michael Garrison

Jane Banks - Shalom Watson

Michael Banks - Rebekah Bennett

Miss Andrew - Sara Collins

Bird Woman - Jennifer Bingham

Mrs. Brill - Phyllis Boyer

Robertson Ay - Matt Ellis

Mors. Corry - Katelynn Collins

Admiral Boom/Bank Chairman - Greg May

Miss Lark - Carol Adkins

Park Keeper/Northbrook - Brian Black

Policeman - Tanner Errthum

Von Hussler - Troy Errthum

Katie Nanna - Denise Gregory

Miss Smythe - Hunter McCullough

Neleus - Jack Kramer

Queen Victoria/Fannie - Taylor Decious

Annie - Taylor Newendorp

Ensemble - Abi Vander Linden, Destiny Keth, Julie Collins, Mary Kramer, Piper King, Claire Schneider, Emily Humeston, Kai Ethell, Mary Piangentini, ReShaun Boyer, Willow Kam, Johanna Leonard, Diego Garcia, Riley Neuendorf, Mya Pearson, Sally Job

The show will be directed by Marty Adkins, with Michael Howland serving as the Music Director. Choreography will be done by Mackenzie Niday. Riley Newendorp will assist as the Student Director.