Thursday, Aug. 8:

9 a.m. - National Sprint Car Hall of Fame & Museum General Membership Meeting (All Members Welcome) (Second Floor)

10 a.m. - “Women in Racing” with host Amy Tatnell and McKenna Haase, Alex Hill, Harli White and other guests (Second Floor)

11 a.m. - “Members Only VIP Reception” with host Bruce Ellis (Williams Grove Speedway) and Lance Dewease (Second Floor)

Noon - “Talking with the Hall of Famers: Doug Clark” with host Bill Wright (Museum Coordinator) (Theater)

1:30 p.m. - “Sprint Car Racing: State of the Union” with Larry Boos (Eldora Speedway) and Steve Beitler (Skagit Speedway), Rex LeJeune (Attica Raceway Park) and Steve Sinclair (IRA) (Second Floor)

Friday, Aug. 9:

10 a.m. - “Sprint Car History” with Gary Guehler and Bob Wilson (Author, The History of Knoxville Raceway and the Marion County Fairgrounds (Theater)

11 a.m. - Performance Racing Industries (PRI) Manufacturers Luncheon (Second Floor)

Noon - “Chick Magnet Motorsports” with Jamie Ball, Josh Hegwood and (possible drivers to appear) Wayne Johnson, Matt Covington, Chris Martin, Brian Brown, Shane Stewart, Blake Hahn, Johnny Herrera, Harli White, Derek Hagar (Theater)

1:30 p.m. - “Meet the Young Guns” with Perry Bell and Kraig Kinser, Austin McCarl and Dominic and Gio Scelzi (Theater)

Saturday, Aug. 10:

11:30 a.m. - National Sprint Car Hall of Fame & Museum Auction (Second Floor)

Daily Events:

Autograph Sessions in front of the Trostle Garage – 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

When Theater is Available – Previous Knoxville Nationals videos

For more information and updates on events at the National Sprint Car Hall of Fame & Museum during the 59th Annual NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey’s General Stores, visit