The 16th annual Knoxville High School Athletic Hall of Fame will be held Friday, Jan. 17.

The hall will welcome four new members for induction. Those entering in 2020 include Brian Hiemstra, Class of 1996 for football.

Mike Stults, Class of 1994 for track and cross country.

Elizabeth (Haning) Hadler, Class of 1984 will enter the Knoxville Hall of Fame as a multi-sport athlete.

Graham Fee, Class of 1957, will be inducted in the sport of football.

Perry Bell can be reached at or by calling the newsroom at 641-842-2155.

Recommended for you