You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Knoxville Journal Express

122 E. Robinson St.
Knoxville, IA 50138
641-842-2155 (phone)
641-842-2929 (fax)

Becky Maxwell

Publisher
publisher@journalexpress.net
641-842-2155, ext. 14

Kyle Ocker

Regional Editor
kocker@dailyiowegian.com
641-856-6336, ext. 35

Emily Hawk

Staff writer
ehawk@pellachronicle.com
641-628-3882

Perry Bell

Sports Editor
sports@journalexpress.net
641-842-2155, ext. 21


Jennifer Wilson

Classified Representative
classified@journalexpress.net
641-842-2155, ext. 10


Madeilline Preston

Marketing Consultant
mpreston@journalexpress.net
641-842-2155

This Week's Circulars