Lovell earns 1st-team honors in Bluegrass

Dalton Lovell

Dalton Lovell of Melcher-Dallas was the lone Marion County player on the Bluegrass Conference first-team unit in baseball.

Twin Cedars had Brock DenBurger, Kade Dunkin and Daniel Beary named to the second-team.

The M-D Saints also saw Cole Metz and Blaise Cooper on the second unit.

Ryan Krpan of M-D and Zach Peterson of TC were honorable mention.

Recommended for you